SEVEN DIALS is available here on CD.

Recorded at West Heath Studios, SEVEN DIALS was recorded in sessions which spanned 2013. Co-produced by Roddy himself and Sebastian Lewsley the ten tracks feature drummer Adrian Meehan and keyboards by long-time Roddy cohort Mark Edwards, with all other instruments played by Roddy himself.

1. White Pony
2. Postcard
3. Into The Sun
4. Rear View Mirror
5. In Orbit
6. Forty Days of Rain
7. English Garden
8. On The Waves
9. The Other Side
10. From a Train

Here's a preview of the first single 'Forty Days of Rain':

Seven Dials photography by Steve Gullick.

SEVEN DIALS CD listed in: